Natural Resources Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 mazaherzamani mazaher.zamani@na.iut.ac.ir mazaher zamani-faradonbe PHD 164
2 aanaghipourborj aa.naghipourborj@na.iut.ac.ir Ali Asghar Naghipour Borj PHD 152
3 mshafiezadeh m.shafiezadeh@na.iut.ac.ir mohammad shafiezadeh PHD 106
4 arpirali ar.pirali@na.iut.ac.ir AhmadReza Pirali Msc 57
5 Floghmani F.loghmani@na.iut.ac.ir Farid loghmani Msc 46
6 zasghari z.asghari@na.iut.ac.ir zahra asgari poudeh Msc 31
7 mjokar m.jokar@na.iut.ac.ir Mojtaba Jokar PHD 21
8 mfallah m.fallah@na.iut.ac.ir Maryam fallah Msc 5
9 amavlodi a.mavlodi@na.iut.ac.ir atta moulodi saleh Msc 0
10 masadinamavar m.asadinamavar@na.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Asadinamavar Msc 0
11 ashahbazi a.shahbazi@na.iut.ac.ir Atefeh Shahbazi PHD 0
12 hmadadi h.madadi@na.iut.ac.ir Hossein Madadi PHD 0
13 soroorkarimi soroor.karimi@na.iut.ac.ir soroor karimi PHD 0
14 mkharrazi m.kharrazi@na.iut.ac.ir Seyede Maryam Kharrazi PHD 0
15 Fgoudarzi F.goudarzi@na.iut.ac.ir Forough Goudarzi PHD 0
16 zjaberalansar z.jaberalansar@na.iut.ac.ir zahra jaberalansar PHD 0
17 eftekharbaranian eftekhar.baranian@na.iut.ac.ir Eftekhar Baranian Kabir PHD 0
18 imanmomeni iman.momeni@na.iut.ac.ir Iman Momeni Dehaghi PHD 0
19 sbehravesh s.behravesh@na.iut.ac.ir Samira Behravesh PHD 0
20 bmazlum b.mazlum@na.iut.ac.ir bibizahra mazlum PHD 0